Florida's #1 Traffic School
- Keep Points Off Your License
- Keep Your Insurance Rates From Going Up
- Shortest Course Allowed By Law
- Free Certificate - Free Delivery
- Start and Stop the Course Whenever You Want
More students go to our online traffic school than any other school in Florida. Of course, our course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and it will satisfy your needs and those of the state and the county where you received your ticket. And our courses are 100% online at affordable prices and is the shortest course allowed by law. We are confident that you will find they offer everything that you need. Need more convincing? Just check out our customer testimonials!
State approved basic driver improvement (BDI or Traffic School) course to keep points off your license and prevent an insurance increase pursuant to Florida statutes. This course is also required if you received a Judge Order or a letter from the DHSMV (DMV) to attend a 4-hour course.
*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable
The 8-hour course is for individuals who have been referred by the Court to attend and complete an 8-hour Traffic School. This course is used by some counties when an individual has already completed 4 hour traffic school within the previous 12 months.
If your license has been suspended or revoked and you are seeking a reinstatement, then the 12-hour ADI course is for you. This program will allow you to satisfy the DMV requirements so that you can apply for a license reinstatement or hardship license.