1-800-729-1997 (Texas only: 1-877-299-4511)

National Safety Commission Login

Select Your State & Course

Online Florida Learner's Permit Training Packages

In the State of Florida, you are required to take and complete the 4-hour drug and alcohol course (also known as the Traffic Laws and Substance Abuse Education course or TLSAE) before you are eligible to take the state's official permit exam. Working with our affiliate, we are able to offer both the TLSAE course and the official Florida leaner's permit exam entirely online. For your convenience, we have bundled these options into value packages, which will allow you not only to satisfy the state's driver's ed requirements, but save money as well - up to 58 percent, in fact!

The choice is clear: register for one of our value packages today and get started! You'll have your Florida learner's permit in no time!


Introducing Our Value Packages - Designed Around Your Needs

We have a number of different value packages to choose from. If you are currently in the process of obtaining your Florida learner's permit, we recommend that you take advantage of one of these bundles. They include everything that you could possibly need to prepare for your license exam, so that when the time comes, you are prepared and confident. In fact, some of our bundles even include the official Florida permit exam! Perhaps best of all, you save more than 50 percent over buying the products individually. Our value package options include:

Drivers Education

Super Value Package

This option allows you to save nearly 60 percent over the cost of the courses individually, and includes the following items:

  • Florida TLSAE Course
  • DMV Practice Tests
  • Behind-the-Wheel Prep Course
  • Safe Driving Monthly Bulletin
  • Driver Education Guide for Parents
  • Parent-Teen Driving Contract

This course will give you the resources you need to prepare for your permit exam, as well as help you satisfy the state's drug and alcohol education requirements.

$49.95*

Register Now

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Drivers Education

Ultimate Value Package

Our ultimate value package truly includes everything that you need in one. With this option, not only will you satisfy the state's driver's ed requirements, you'll actually finish with your permit in hand! It includes:

  • Florida TLSAE Course
  • Florida Online Permit Exam
  • DMV Practice Tests
  • Behind-the-Wheel Prep Course
  • Safe Driving Monthly Bulletin
  • Driver Education Guide for Parents
  • Parent-Teen Driving Contract

Register today and get started! Why bother waiting in line at the DMV or attending an in-person class at your local community college when you can complete these courses at home?

$99.99*

Register Now

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Get Started Today - It's as Easy as Signing Up!

Pick up the essentials and save money in the process! Our value packages have been designed with your needs in mind, and we are confident that you will find they provide everything that you need - and more! Complete the online registration process and get started!

Connect

Get the latest Safety Alerts, Auto Recalls, and Teen Driving Safety News on your feed.

Trusted Partners