Online Learner's Permit Test
Take the official Florida driver's permit exam online!
- Florida DHMSV-authorized
- Costs less than a tank of gas
- Incredibly convenient
1-800-729-1997 (Texas only: 1-877-299-4511)NSC National Safety Commission Login
Select Your State & Course
To be qualified to take your Florida learner's permit test, you must first complete the Florida 4-hour drug and alcohol course. If you have already satisfied that requirement, then we can help! Working with affiliates, we offer the Florida learner's permit test entirely online - you can satisfy the state's requirements and complete the official state permit exam from home, the library, or even your local coffee shop. Avoid the lines at the DMV and take the test on your own time! If you are in the process of obtaining your Florida driver's permit, what more could you ask for?
Taking the Florida learner's permit test couldn't be easier. Available entirely online, our course is convenient, user-friendly, and affordable - and it's state-authorized too! If you complete our online Florida driver's permit test, you are not required to take it in person at the DMV. Simply present your Certificate of Completion (provided at no cost upon completion of the test) and receive your permit.
The Florida learner's permit test is comprised of two, 20-question sections. The topics covered on the test include Florida traffic law and road ordinances, and traffic sign identification. If you would like to study for this test prior to taking it, we also offer DMV practice tests. If you prepare for your test with these practice exams, we guarantee that you will pass the official state permit exam on your first try - or your money back! We have incredibly confidence in the effectiveness of our practice tests and believe that you will find them to be helpful study resources.
Sign up for our Florida learner's permit test today. It is authorized by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and can be completed entirely online. It may sound like we're repeating ourselves, but that's only because it bears repeating - you can take the official Florida learner's permit exam entirely online! With our state-authorized test, you do not have to go to the DMV office to take your test! We think that the benefits are clear.
To enroll today, simply complete the online registration process. If you haven't yet completed the mandatory 4-hour TLSAE course, don't sweat it - we offer a value package for your convenience that combines both products.
*Plus $2.95 Reporting Fee