1-800-729-1997 (Texas only: 1-877-299-4511)

National Safety Commission Login

Select Your State & Course

Online Florida Driver's Ed Classes

Are you in the process of obtaining your Florida driver's license? Are you seeking a Florida driver's ed course that is state-approved? What if we told you that we could help you satisfy this requirement entirely online? At the National Safety Commission, we are dedicated to helping new drivers earn their driving privileges, and can do just that.

Offering a range of online driver's ed courses, including courses that are required by the State of Florida in order for you to earn your license, we have all of your needs met in one place. To earn your learner's permit, enroll today - it's that simple!


Earn Your Florida Driver's License in No Time!

To meet your needs, we offer a number of different online courses at NSC. These include the 4-hour drug and alcohol course (also known as the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education program or TLSAE), the official DMV permit exam, and a range of value packages which bundle these different courses into one. Which is right for you?

Register Online and Get Started!

Satisfy your Florida driver's ed requirements online! Enrolling in our course is fast and easy; simply complete the online registration process, and you will be provided with instant access. There are no downloads and no printouts - simply take the class right from your computer or laptop. Enroll today! We are committed to your satisfaction and even offer a money-back guarantee!

Drivers Education
FL

TLSAE 4-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course

This course is required for all new drivers in the State of Florida. You must complete this course before you are able to take the official Florida driver's permit exam. Thankfully, we offer this program entirely online - simply register today and get started!

  • Quick and easy
  • Offered online for your convenience

$19.00*

Register Now Learn More

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Drivers Education

Online DMV Exam

Once you have completed the TLSAE driver's ed course, you will need to demonstrate to the state and the DMV that you possess the knowledge necessary to safely operate a motor vehicle on Florida roads. To do so, you will need to take and pass a driver's permit exam. Why wait in line at the DMV though? At NSC, we offer the official DMV exam online! Take the test at home, receive your Certificate of Completion, and present it to the DMV for your permit.

  • Quick and easy
  • Offered online for your convenience

$24.95*

Register Now Learn More

*Plus $2.95 Reporting Fee

Drivers Education

Value Packages

Would you like both the 4-hour TSLAE course and the online DMV exam bundled into one offer? We provide it for your convenience.

Starting at$49.95*

Register Now Learn More

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Connect

Get the latest Safety Alerts, Auto Recalls, and Teen Driving Safety News on your feed.

Trusted Partners